CAJUN MICROWAVE FOR SALE

srijeda, 28.09.2011.

GOOD MICROWAVE BRANDS : GOOD MICROWAVE


Good Microwave Brands : 24 Inch Wall Oven Microwave Combo



Good Microwave Brands





good microwave brands















good microwave brands - American Colossus:




American Colossus: The Triumph of Capitalism, 1865-1900


American Colossus: The Triumph of Capitalism, 1865-1900



In this grand-scale narrative history, two-time Pulitzer Prize finalist H. W. Brands brilliantly portrays the emergence, in a remarkably short time, of a recognizably modern America.

American Colossus captures the decades between the Civil War and the turn of the twentieth century, when a few breathtakingly wealthy businessmen transformed the United States from an agrarian economy to a world power. From the first Pennsylvania oil gushers to the rise of Chicago skyscrapers, this spellbinding narrative shows how men like Morgan, Carnegie, and Rockefeller ushered in a new era of unbridled capitalism. In the end America achieved unimaginable wealth, but not without cost to its traditional democratic values.










75% (5)





Frito Pie - alternate view




Frito Pie - alternate view





This is a twist on classic Frito Pie.

To make Frito Pie you’ll need, obviously, Fritos brand corn chips
Chili…preferably your own home made chili; if not, your favorite brand of canned will do (I prefer Wolf brand when I can get it)
Onion
Jalapeno
Avocado
Cheddar Cheese

While you’re re-heating your own chili or microwaving the canned chili, cut a ?-inch slice off of an onion and coarsely chop it up.

If you’re using pickled jalapenos from a jar add to taste...I usually use about 20-30 slices, chopped in half. If using a fresh jalapeno one small one will usually suffice.

Slice an avocado in half, pit it, and peel it; reserve.

When the chili is hot pour it into a bowl large enough to hold all of the ingredients. Mix in Fritos to taste (I usually use about 1-2 cups). Stir the Fritos and chili together so they are well mixed. This will allow the heat and moisture of the chili to gradually begin softening the Fritos, but they will not become soggy, don’t worry.

Next stir in the chopped onion and jalapeno.

Coarsely cube the avocado (there’s the twist on classic Frito Pie) and sprinkle it over the top of the bowl of Frito Pie, and then top it with enough grated cheddar cheese so that even cheese addicts will proclaim you mad!

Enjoy with your favorite beverage.

If you want a little more heat, substitute a Serrano pepper for the jalapeno. If you wanna get really nutsy, use an habanero; that’ll give you plenty of drama for yo’ mama!

Hope you like it!

More in my set: "Come & Get It."











Thank goodness for popsicles!......346/365




Thank goodness for popsicles!......346/365





I am a total wimp when it comes to being sick. I can handle pain (altho I prefer not to....) but I cannot handle sick. I don't know what hit me but I was not amused. I'll spare you the details, but I'll just say that I couldn't even keep down my beloved COKE!!! OH NO! At some point I got well enough to stagger downstairs and check out the refrigerator. I found expired jello (which I did eat!) and in the back of the freezer were some popsicles left from the summer - woo hoo!!! lifesaver!!

I lost 4 pounds in 12 hours - not the way to do it. Now, I hurt, I ache, and I realize I'm dehydrated......crap!! My family is bringing me some gatorade so I should be fine.

BUT - oh my!! The weatherman is talking SNOW!!!! If you live in Alabama, you RUN to the store at the mention of snow!!! Bread!! Milk!!! (for me it's COKES....) The thing is, if we do get snow, we can get trapped for a few days because what we get is ice. It knocks the power off. And, we do not know how to drive in in!! Laugh all you want, but that's just the truth! There are people here that THINK they can drive in it, but they are fools..... And if you are visiting from up North, stay off the roads, even tho you DO know how to drive in snow and ice....... because you will get slid into by some Alabama fool who THINKS he can drive.... It's a circus!

I don't feel good enough to go to the store - I'll just have to pray that my cokes hold out, LOL!!!

:-)

Tuesday
12-9-08
346/365









good microwave brands







Similar posts:

ge profile microwave pem31smss

replacement turntable for microwave

ge microwave model numbers

over range microwave fan

ge over range microwave

dometic convection microwave

microwave cookware with lids

recipe for microwave peanut brittle



28.09.2011. u 09:19 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  rujan, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Rujan 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CAJUN MICROWAVE FOR SALE

Linkovi

compact microwaves for sale
cajun microwave for sale
distance between range and microwave
can you microwave paper plates
corningware microwave browning dish
double oven plus microwave
dometic microwave ovens
ewave microwave door
ge spacesaver microwaves
galanz microwave manual
ge microwave door switch
ge profile microwave replacement parts
ge profile microwave filter
good microwave brands